Bonjour,

Voila je rencontre un petit problème avec mon code.
Bonjour je débute en javascript, je suis sur codeacademy, je suis entrain de faire un exercie
on me demande de supprimer des mots qui sont dans un tableau en utilisant la méthode .filter

à l'intérieur de ma méthode j'ai rentré ma fonction, je pense que le code est juste or les élèments que je souhaite supprimer
ne se suprime pas
je veux supprimer "extremely", "literally", "actually"

Ce que je fais

Décrivez ici votre code ou ce que vous cherchez à faire
let story = 'Last weekend, I took literally the most beautiful bike ride of my life. The route is called "The 9W to Nyack" and it actually stretches all the way from Riverside Park in Manhattan to South Nyack, New Jersey. It\'s really an adventure from beginning to end! It is a 48 mile loop and it basically took me an entire day. I stopped at Riverbank State Park to take some extremely artsy photos. It was a short stop, though, because I had a really long way left to go. After a quick photo op at the very popular Little Red Lighthouse, I began my trek across the George Washington Bridge into New Jersey. The GW is actually very long - 4,760 feet! I was already very tired by the time I got to the other side. An hour later, I reached Greenbrook Nature Sanctuary, an extremely beautiful park along the coast of the Hudson. Something that was very surprising to me was that near the end of the route you actually cross back into New York! At this point, you are very close to the end.';

let overusedWords = ['really', 'very', 'basically'];

let unnecessaryWords = ['extremely', 'literally', 'actually' ];

let storyWords = story.split(' ');

console.log(storyWords.length)

let betterWords = storyWords.filter((deleteWord)=>{
if(deleteWord!=='extremely'||deleteWord!=='literally'){
return deleteWord
}
})

console.log(betterWords)
Entourez votre code pour bien le mettre en forme



### Ce que je veux